Закрыть ... [X]

When you activate Show Google Drive photos videos in your Photos library in Settings, the photos will be added to your Google Photos library. If you activate Automatically put your Google Photos into a folder into My Drive, the photos uploaded with Backup Sync will NOT be added to that folder.




ШОКИРУЮЩИЕ НОВОСТИ